(To enlarge, click on schedule, then right click and view image)

DECEMBER

NO MEDIA POST
2015-12-01  |  Televised  |   Late Night with Seth Meyers (NBC)  |  New York, New York  
Adam's Tweet  (This is a repeat of show that originally aired on Oct 6) 
Times:  11:35pm-12:35am CST, 12:35am-1:35am EST 12/2

COMPLETED MEDIA POST 1   COMPLETED MEDIA POST 2 
2015-12-02  |  Televised  |  CMT Artists of the Year 2015 (CMT)  |  Nashville, Tennessee  
(Adam will sing duet with Leona Lewis of Little Big Town's "Girl Crush")
Adam's Announcement   Source 2   Source 3   Source 4   Source 5 
Times:  7:00-8:30pm CST, 8:00-9:30pm EST  World Clock  (show repeats 8:30-10:00pm CST)
Stream:  UStream @glambertparty  (@CMT will periscope red carpet starting at 5:30pm CST, 6:30pm EST)
(I didn't try it, but you might be able to watch with CMT's app for Apple & Android http://www.cmt.com/app/; not sure if it will work for international fans) 

NO MEDIA POST
2015-12-03  |  Tickets  |  General Sale for Q+AL at Constitutiei Square (Jun 21)  |  Bucharest, Romania   
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Queen Press Release   Tickets  
Times:  2:00pm EET, 7:00am EST  World Clock      

MEDIA POST PENDING
2015-12-03  |  Radio  |  Mix 94.1 Mercedes in the Morning (Phone Interview)  |  Las Vegas, Nevada  
Source  (Calling in to talk about Not So Silent Night show on 12/5)
Times:  7:10am PST, 10:10am EST  World Clock
Stream:  Mix 94.1 Listen Live 

COMPLETED MEDIA POST 
2015-12-03  |  Radio Concert  |  Mix 96.9 Merry Mix-Mas  |  Celebrity Theatre  |  Phoenix, AZ   
(Echosmith also performing; tickets on sale 10/12 and are $40/$50/$70; seating is in the round)
(Portion of the proceeds go to Operation Santa Claus, a holiday campaign supporting several local charities) 
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Source 4   Source 5   Source 6   Station Twitter   Event Info   Buy Tickets    
Times:  7:30pm MST, 9:30pm EST   World Clock   (Doors: Club 5:30pm, Theatre 6:30pm MST)
Stream:  Possible periscopes @grandduchesspf @rosegloz
***Adam scheduled to perform around 9:00pm MST, 11:00pm EST*** 

MEDIA POST PENDING
2015-12-04  |  Studio Music  |  Another Lonely Night Remix EP Release  
(Specific times and locations when this EP will be available for purchase has not been announced; originally scheduled for release 11/20, but date was moved to 12/4.)
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Adam's YT ALN Remix Playlist       

NO MEDIA POST
2015-12-04  |  Tickets  |  General Sale for Q+AL at Jelling Music Festival (May 29)  |  Jelling, Denmark  
(Tickets for this festival went on sale 12/1 before the Q+AL announcement)
 Source 1   Source 2   Queen Press Release   Ticket Info 1   Ticket Info 2  

MEDIA POST PENDING
2015-12-04  |  Televised  |  The Voice of Holland  |  Hilversum, Netherlands  
(Airing prerecorded coaching sessions, with Adam coaching the men and Seal coaching the women)  
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Source 4   Source 5   Source 6   Source 7   YT Channel  
Times:  8:30pm CET, 2:30pm EST  World Clock    
Stream:  http://www.ustream.tv/channel/vCAJZeZTJ5p 

COMPLETED MEDIA POST 
2015-12-04  |  Radio Concert  |  Star 94.1 Star Night  |  Civic Theatre  |  San Diego, CA 
(Featuring Adam with Elle King, Echosmith, and Andy Grammer)
(The radio station told a fan that Adam is the headliner and his set will be at least 45 minutes)
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Source 4   Event & Ticket Info   Tickets   
Time:  7:30pm PST, 10:30pm EST  World Clock  
Stream:  Mixlr @sandyrk

NO MEDIA POST
2015-12-05  |  Tickets  |  Presale for Q+AL in Tallinn (Jun 5)  |  Song Festival Grounds  |  Tallinn, Estonia 
Source   Source 2   Queen Press Release   Tickets   (Presale Code = WEWILLROCKYOU) 
Times:  10:00am EET, 3:00am EST  World Clock  (Special price for the first 2 weeks)

COMPLETED MEDIA POST 
2015-12-05  |  Radio Concert  |  Mix 94.1 Not So Silent Night  |  The Joint at Hard Rock  |  Las Vegas, NV 
(Hosted by Mercedes in the Mornings, Adam co-headlining with Rob Thomas)
***Adam is scheduled first, per the venue, for 8:00-8:45pm PST, 11:00-11:45pm EST***
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Source 4   Hard Rock TW   Venue TW   Station TW   DJ TW   DJ IG   Tickets 
Times:  8:00pm PST, 11:00pm EST   World Clock   (Doors 7:00pm PST, 10:00pm EST) 
Stream:  Mixlr IDCameron  (Possible periscopes @PattiHum @angel0051 @nyhome) 

NO MEDIA POST
2015-12-07  |  Tickets  |  General Sale for Q+AL in Helsinki (Jun 3)  |  Kaisaniemen Park  |  Helsinki, Finland  
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Source 4   Queen Press Release   Ticket Info
Times:  Sale time not listed on ticket site yet 

NO MEDIA POST
2015-12-07  |  Tickets  |  General Sale for Q+AL in Tallinn (Jun 5)  |  Song Festival Grounds  |  Tallinn, Estonia 
Source   Source 2   Queen Press Release   Tickets   
Times:  10:00am EET, 3:00am EST  World Clock  (Special price for the first 2 weeks)

COMPLETED MEDIA POST  
2015-12-07  |  Radio Concert  |  Q104 Holiday Show  |  Playhouse Square  |  Cleveland, OH   
(Featuring Adam with Echosmith and Brian Johnson)
Source 1   Source 2   Tickets 
Times:  8:00pm EST  World Clock  
Stream:  Mixlr @crazyoldgal  

COMPLETED MEDIA POST   
2015-12-08  |  Radio Concert  |  98.5 KRZ Let It Show  |  F.M. Kirby Center  |  Wilkes-Barre, PA 
(Featuring Adam with Echosmith, Rachel Platten, Jojo, and Max)  
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Venue Twitter   Station Twitter   VIP Club   Tickets  
Times:  7:00pm EST   World Clock  
Stream:  Mixlr glambertparty  and  Mixlr @crazyoldgal  (periscope @FlyinBlackHorse) 

MEDIA POST PENDING
2015-12-10  |  Televised  |  Net Ease Music Interview  |  Beijing, China  
(Prerecorded 11/9 when Adam was in Beijing) 
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Preview Video   Net Ease Music Interview Video  
Times:  9:00pm CST (China), 8:00am EST  World Clock    
Stream:  Unable to locate one, but the video was already posted (see link above)  

COMPLETED MEDIA POST  
2015-12-10  |  Radio Concert  |  WXLO's Almost Acoustic Xmas  |  Mechanics Hall  |  Worcester, MA    
(Hosted by WXLO 104.5 FM, starring Adam with other guests to be announced)   
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Source 4   Event Info   Ticket Info   
Time:  8:00pm EST   World Clock
Stream:  Mixlr haremgirld1 and Mixlr theosgma  

COMPLETED MEDIA POST 
2015-12-12  |  Radio Concert  |  97.9 WRMF No Snow Ball  |  Mizer Park Amphitheater  |  Boca Raton, FL  
(Featuring Adam with Third Eye Blind, Chemradery, The Value Meal Killah & The Snack Pack, and Meresha)
(Per venue, Adam is scheduled for 8:10pm EST, with 4 acts before his set and Third Eye Blind after)
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Source 4   Source 5   Station Twitter   DJ Twitter   Event Info   Tickets
Times:  6:00pm EST  Show World Clock -- Adam 8:10pm EST  Adam's Set World Clock  (Doors 5:00pm EST)
Stream:  Mixlr theosgma  (Possible periscopes 979WRMF - claudcloud - Lynneville)

NO MEDIA POST
2015-12-13  |  Contest  |  TouchTunes Breakout Band Contest  |  New York, New York
(Adam is one of the judges for this contest, along with Duran Duran, Dwight Yoakam and Bebe Rexha)
(Contest entry ends 12/13 or when 500 original songs have been received)  
Adam's Contest Announcement   Contest Details & Entry  

MAIN MEDIA POST PENDING   COMPLETED MEDIA POST 2  
2015-12-13  |  Radio Concert  |  KISS 98.5 Kissmas Bash 2015  |  First Niagara Center  |  Buffalo, NY
(Adam with Robin Thicke, Shawn Mendes, Silento, Omi, Charlie Puth, Becky G, Nathan Sykes, Allessia Cara, and Jocelyn Alice; Adam scheduled to perform last 9:35-10:00pm EST)
Source 1   Source 2   Station Twitter   Lineup Schedule   Buy Tickets  
Times:  5:00pm EST  Show World Clock -- Adam 9:35pm EST  Adam's Set World Clock     
Stream:  Mixlr csimmsglambert and Mixlr astuflom  (possible periscope MardiBlitz)

NO MEDIA POST
2015-12-16  |  Tickets  |  Presale for Q+AL at Steel City Festival (May 25)  |  Linz Stadium  |  Linz, Austria 
Source   Queen Press Release   Ticket Info 1   Tickets Info 2  (Presale lasts for 48 hours) 
Times:  9:00am CEST, 3:00am EDT   World Clock    

NO MEDIA POST
2015-12-16  |  Tickets  |  Presale for Q+AL in Brussels (Jun 15)  |  Palais12  |  Brussels, Belgium
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Ticket Info 1   Ticket Info 2  
Times:  10:00am CET, 4:00am EST  World Clock 

MAIN MEDIA POST PENDING   COMPLETED MEDIA POST 2 
2015-12-16  |  Radio Concert  |  Now 96.3 Let It Snow Show  |  Peabody Opera House  |  St. Louis, MO
(Featuring Adam with Pentatonix and Rachel Platten)  
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Source 4   Source 5    Event Info   Tickets   Meet & Greet Contest  
Times:  Show starts 7:30pm CST, 8:30pm EST  World Clock  (Adam closes the show)
Stream:  Mixlr astuflom and Mixlr theosgma  (possible periscopes @WerkBitch28 and @mardiblitz)

MEDIA POST PENDING
2015-12-17  |  Radio Concert  |  Mix 93.3 Jingle Jam  |  SEC Arena  |  Independence, MO 
(Featuring Adam with Pentatonix, MAX, and Daya; Adam should be closing the show)  
Source   Venue Twitter   Station Twitter   Tickets
Times:  7:30pm CST, 8:30pm EST  World Clock 
Stream:  Mixlr astuflom   and  Mixlr theosgma  (possible periscope @WerkBitch28)

COMPLETED MEDIA POST 1   COMPLETED MEDIA POST 2 
2015-12-19  |  Televised  |  Tonight 80's Talk Show (Dragon TV)  |  Shanghai, China  
(Prerecorded 11/11 when Adam was in Shanghai) 
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Source 4   Source 5   Source 6   Source 7   Source 8   Source 9 
Post-show videos:  Tonight 80's Talk Show YT Channel   (Preview Video)
Times:  11:17pm CST (China),  10:17am EST  World Clock        
Streams:  Possible Stream 1   Possible Stream 2   Additional Streams  

COMPLETED MEDIA POST 
2015-12-22  |  Televised  |  Chatty Man (UKTV)  |  Australia  
Source 1   Source 2   (Australian broadcast of Adam's episode originally aired in UK 10/16)
Times:  QLD 8:05pm-9:05pm AEST, 5:05am-6:05am EST  World Clock  
            NSW 9:05pm-10:05pm AEDT, 5:05am-6:05am EST  World Clock          

MEDIA POST PENDING
2015-12-29  |  Radio  |  RĂ¡dio Zona Livre FM Adam Lambert Music Special  |  Brazil  
(Station airing "mini special" of Adam's music is response to large amount of music requests from fans)
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Station Twitter   
Times:  11:00pm-12:00am BRST, 8:00pm-9:00pm EST  World Clock  
Stream:  Listen Live Radio Zona Livre FM

MEDIA POST PENDING
2015-12-30  |  Televised  |  NOT The 5 Show (Mediacorp Channel 5)  |  Singapore, Singapore
(Adam in studio today for show taping at 1:30pm; start time for taping was changed from 3:00 to 1:30pm SGT)
Source1  Source2  Source3  Source4  Source5  Source6  Source7  Source8  PreviewVideo  PostShowEpisodes 
Times:    Taping -- 1:30-6:30pm SGT, 12:30-5:30am EST  World Clock    
               Broadcast -- 7:30-8:30pm SGT, 6:30-7:30am EST  World Clock
Stream:  Toggle Mediacorp Channel 5  (geoblocked to Singapore, but works with Hola)
               (Will work with Hola if the show is "available for live streaming"; some Ch5 shows aren't) 
               (@AdamLambertSG will try to periscope TV if able to get home in time; Source)

MEDIA POST PENDING
2015-12-31  |  Televised  |  FirstLook Asia  |  Singapore, Singapore
(A portion of the Channel NewsAsia Interview with Annalisa Burgos will air today, but the full interview will air 1/6.)
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Source 4   Interview Video   
Times:  7:00-9:00am SGT, 6:00-8:00pm EST 12/30  World Clock

MEDIA POST PENDING
2015-12-31  |  Televised Concert  |  New Year's Eve Celebrate 2016 (Channel 5)  |  The Float at Marina Bay  |  Singapore, Singapore    
(Adam headlining their Golden Jubilee NYE celebration which will be partly televised live)  
Source 1   Source 2   Source 3   Source 4   Source 5   Website  (Hashtag #celebrate2016)  
-- Doors Open:  7:00pm SGT, 6:00am EST   World Clock - Doors  
-- Concert:  8:00pm-12:15am SGT, 7:00am-11:15am EST   World Clock - Concert    
-- Televised Portion:  11:00pm-12:15am SGT, 10:00am-11:15am EST  World Clock - TV Show  
-- Dance Party:  12:15am-3:00am 1/1 SGT, 11:15am-2:00pm 12/31 EST   World Clock - Dance Party 
Stream:  http://video.toggle.sg/en/video/channels/channel-5/316288 
              (stream is geoblocked to Singapore, but works with Hola)
UPDATE:  Performance times may be pushed back due to rain delay Source  

MEDIA POST PENDING
2015-12-31  |  Radio  |  SiriusXM NYE Concert Special: Live in the Vineyard  |  New York, NY 
(SiriusXM The Pulse, Channel 15, will air exclusive performances from LITV recorded 11/5-11/8)
Source 1   Source 2  
Time:  9:00pm-12:00am EST  World Clock  
Stream:  You need an active Sirius Radio subscription to listen 

 


guest author area 51 About Angel_nDisguise
I love Adam Lambert and his music, so I choose to use my limited powers for good to support him on his journey! =) If you notice any errors or omissions on the list, please feel free to contact me on Twitter or through the site.

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
Blogger Template adamlambertmedia © 2013. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Blogger
Top